Staff Contact Information

Morgan Hill Community Adult School Directory: 

Teacher Name

Phone Number****

Email address

Main Line / Administrative Assistant William Cerdan

408-201-6520 x43101

cerdanw@mhusd.org

Principal: Shannon Lane

408-201-6520 

lanes@mhusd.org

Tere Brice

Remind: 81010 

HSE: @msbricehi

 bricet@mhusd.org

Jessica Gonzalez

Remind: 81010

ESL: @86C4eC

gonzalezj@mhusd.org

Patty Healy

Remind: 81010

HSD: hsd44

healyp@mhusd.org

Traci Kuzinich

Remind: 81010

ESL: tkuzin

kuzinicht@mhusd.org

Jennel Lopez

408-900-6254

lopezj@mhusd.org

Gina Pickett

408-782-4754

pickettg@mhusd.org

Nancy Schultz

Remind: 81010

ESL: @ k9866b

schultzn@mhusd.org

Virginia Vaquera-Macaspac

408-825-4616

vaquera-macaspacv@mhusd.org

Teri Vladimirov

Remind: 81010

ESL: @tvladi

HSD: @3c36fd

vladimirovt@mhusd.org

Monica Winter

408-210-6200 x 41273

winterm@mhusd.org

Jodie Wylie

Remind: 81010

HSD: @4f84499

HSE: @d234c4

wyliej@mhusd.org

Chanda Yadavalli

Remind: 81010

ESL: @ch379e

HSD AM: @d7347e

HSD PM: @993fa6

yadavallic@mhusd.org