Staff Directory

 

Administration

         
Shannon E. Lane
Principal
lanes@mhusd.org
         
         
William A. Cerdan
Administrative Secretary
cerdanw@mhusd.org
 

Office Assistant
   
 

Faculty

         
coming soon
Jennie Anderson
Teacher
Andersonje@mhusd.org
Tere Brice
Teacher
bricet@mhusd.org

Jessica Gonzalez
Teacher
gonzalezj@mhusd.org

 
 

    

 
Patty Healy
Aca. Counselor / Teacher
healyp@mhusd.org
 Traci Kuzinich
Teacher
kuzinicht@mhusd.org  
 
 
Traci Kuzinich
Teacher
kuzinicht@mhusd.org