Staff Directory

 

 

Shannon E. Lane
Principal
lanes@mhusd.org
   

William A. Cerdan
Administrative Secretary
cerdanw@mhusd.org
Tanaya Stumpf
Office Assistant
 

Tere Brice
Teacher
bricet@mhusd.org
Jessica Gonzalez
Teacher
gonzalezj@mhusd.org

Gina Pickett
Teacher
pickettg@mhusd.org
Mark Pierce
Teacher
piercem@mhusd.org
Nancy Schultz
Teacher
schultzn@mhusd.org
Virginia V
Teri Vladimirov
Teacher
vladimirov@mhusd.org
Monica Winter
Teacher
winterm@mhusd.org

Jodie Wylie
Teacher
wyliej@mhusd.org
Chanda Yadavalli
Teacher
yadavallic@mhusd.org
   

TBD
Campus Supervisor