Staff Contact Information

Main Office:  408-201-6520



Principal - Lisa Martin  - martinl@mhusd.org

Secretary:  William Cerdan - cerdanw@mhusd.org

Office Assistant:  Jennifer Uithoven - uithovenj@mhusd.org

Counselor:  Patty Healy - healyp@mhsud.org

CALWORKs Liaison:  Jodie Wylie - wyliej@mhusd.org

 

 

School House with Students

 

Teachers



High School Diploma:

Patty Healy - healyp@mhusd.org 

Teri Vladimirov - vladimirovt@mhusd.org

Carla Wilson - wilsonc@mhusd.org

Jodie Wylie - wyliej@mhusd.org

HiSET:

Juvelyn Calip - calipj@mhusd.org

Ceila Landaverde - rojasc@mhsud.org

ESL:

Holly Masulis - masulish@mhusd.org

Teresa Sermersheim - sermersheimt@mhusd.org

Teri Vladimirov - vladimirovt@mhusd.org