Important Dates

2020-2021 School Year

 

 

Monday, August 3

Office reopens – registration begins

Monday, September 7

Labor Day - no classes

Tuesday, September 8  

Classes begin

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day—no classes

Monday, Nov 23 – Friday, Nov 27

Thanksgiving week—no classes

Friday, December 18

Last day of Fall classes

Monday, Dec 21 – Friday, Jan 1

Winter break—no classes

Monday, January 4

Classes resume

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—no classes

Monday, Feb 15 – Friday, Feb 19

Presidents Day recess—no classes

Friday, April 2 – Friday, April 9

Spring recess—no classes

Monday, May 31     

Memorial Day—no classes

Friday, June 4

Last day of classes

Wednesday, June 9

Commencement