Important Dates

2022-2023 School Year

 

 

Monday, August 3

Office reopens – registration begins

Tuesday , August 23 and August 30

Classes begin

 Monday, September 5

Labor Day - no classes

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day—no classes

Monday, Nov 21 – Friday, Nov 25

Thanksgiving week—no classes

Thursday, December 22

Last day of classes before Winter Break

Friday, December 23 – Friday, Jan 6

Winter break—no classes

Monday, January 9

Classes resume

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—no classes

Monday, Feb 20 – Friday, Feb 24

Presidents Day recess—no classes

Friday, April 7 – Friday, April 14

Spring recess—no classes

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day—no classes

Thursday, June 1

Last day of classes

Thursday, June 1

Commencement