Staff Directory


Shannon E. Lane
Principal
lanes@mhusd.org

Jane Kalish
Counselor
kalishj@mhusd.org

William A. Cerdan
Administrative Secretary
cerdanw@mhusd.org
Ruby Lorono
Office Assistant
loronor@mhusd.org

Adriana Anguiano
Teacher
anguianoa@mhusd.org

Tere Brice
Teacher
bricet@mhusd.org

Karine Gharibyan
Adult High School
Teacher
gharibyank@mhusd.org
Jessica Gonzalez
Teacher
gonzalezj@mhusd.org
Rachel Nevarez
Teacher
nevarezr@mhusd.org

Gina Pickett
Teacher
pickettg@mhusd.org

Jodie Wylie
Teacher
wyliej@mhusd.org

Alex Cortez
Campus Supervisor

Kelsey Wilson
CalWORKs Site Representative
kwilson@metroed.netg