Staff Directory


Shannon Lane
Principal
lanes@mhusd.org

Jane Kalish
Counselor
kalishj@mhusd.org

William A. Cerdan
Administrative Secretary
cerdanw@mhusd.org

Adriana Anguiano
Teacher
anguianoa@mhusd.org

Diane Blakeway
Teacher
blakewayd@mhusd.org

Tere Brice
Teacher
bricet@mhusd.org

Don Cowan
Teacher
cowand@mhusd.org

Karine Gharibyan
Adult High School
Teacher
gharibyank@mhusd.org

Alejandra Gomez
Teacher
gomeza@mhusd.org

Pam Goonetilleke
Teacher
goonettillekep@mhusd.org

Desiree Holquin
Teacher
holquind@mhusd.org

Gina Pickett
Teacher
pickettg@mhusd.org

Marie Watson
CalWORKs Site Representative
watsonm@mhusd.org

Jodie Wylie
Teacher
wyliej@mhusd.org

Alex Cortez
Campus Supervisor